Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
banner 1024

Image Gallery - Season 2015

Season 2015 in pictures

D Junor/Husband

Husband Trophy

David Junor - Inverkeithing BC Beat Len Kerr , Lochgelly 21--15

Gardiner Pairs Trophy

Reece Jones & Chris Jones - Crossgates Bc

Beat Nethertown 16--8

Scotcastle Triples Trophy

H Cunningham, K Bald (Skip) R Cunningham Inverkeithing BC Beat Dalgety Bay 16--8


Peace Fours Trophy

I Brickley, C Prosser, F Moralee (Skip), D Young - Abbeyview BC

beat Broad St 18--12

T Alexander Junior Singles Trophy

Liam Bell, Rosyth BC

beat L Robertson Northern BC 21--4

A Syme Senior Fours Trophy

D McKay, D Easson (Skip) L Black, G Beattie - Cowdenbeath BC

Beat Dalgety Bay 17--14

a syme 2015 wnrs cowdenbeath

Top 5 Singles Winners

S Marshall Jnr, K Bald, A Atkinson, D Junor & R Cunningham - Inverkeithing BC

Beat Valleyfield 3--1 in the final

Top Ten Trophy Winners

Lochgelly Bc

Back Row: I Simpson, L Kerr, J McGuire, G Scott, R Fox.

Front Row: A Glasgow, A Scott, A Bowers, W Glasgow, T Muir.

Beat Dalgety Bay in the final

c of c 2015

Champion of Champions Trophy

Robert McLaughlan - Valleyfield BC

Beat Brian Scott, Headwell in the final 21--15

William Babb Trophy

D McKay, D Easson (Skip) L Black, J Allan - Cowdenbeath BC

League Cup Trophy

Inverkeithing BC beat Nethertown 6-0 in the final; From L-R: S Marshall, S Marshall Jnr, G Bruce, J Bone, A Atkinson, D Junor, Gav Bruce, S Crichton, M Neil, C Beveridge, R Cunningham, H Cunningham

Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables