Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
banner 1024

Matt Purdie Trophy


HTML Area page

To be played along similaiar lines as the Andrew Hamilton Trophy but for players over the age of 60 years. Initiated by West Lothian County, previously known as Linlithgowshire and is named after a previous President of that Association who sadly passed away whilst serving as Vice President again. Initially had 5 counties from the East Section of the Cities and Counties Association. From 2010 all 8 Counties participate and from 2013 the overall winner of the Matt Purdie will play the winner of the Northern Counties play offs.

List of Formers Winners

2009 West Fife 2010     East Lothian 2011 East Lothian
2012 West Lothian 2013 Borders 2014 Fife
2015 Fife 2016 Edinburgh & Leith 2017 Edinburgh & Leith


Inter County Winners

2013 Perth 2014 Perth 2015 City of Dundee
2016 Edinburgh & Leith 2017 Perth    
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables