Home | Digital Fife | Text mode
West Fife Banner

League Cup

Previous Winners

HTML Area page

In 2006 an end of season competiton was instigated by West Fife Bowling Association featuring the top 4 teams from League Division 1 and the top 2 clubs from Divisions 2 & 3. Played on a knockout basis the winning club is presented with the LEAGUE CUP TROPHY which was donated by George M. Rennie of Nethertown Bowling Club

2006 Cowdenbeath 2007 Nethertown 2008 Lochgelly 2009 Lochgelly
2010 Lochgelly 2011 Lochgelly 2012 Abbeyview 2013 Broad Street
2014 Broad Street 2015 Inverkeithing 2016 Cowdenbeath  2017 Inverkeithing 
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables