Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
banner 1024

Senior Top Nine

Previous Winners

HTML Area page

In 1996 the Top Nine Championship was instigated by West Fife Bowling Assocaition and was open to players aged 55 and over with each club entering one team comprising a pair, a triple and a four. The competition is played on a knockout basis with no Club playing on their own green. In 2000 a trophy was presented by the Council of the Asscoiation and the winning club was presented with the JAMES "PUD" YOUNG MEMORIAL TROPHY. Regrettably this trophy was lost and was replaced by a new cup donated by Peter Coleman of Inverkeithing B C .

1996 Townhill 1997 Kelty 1998 Dunfermline 1999 Headwell
2000 No Name 2001 Townhill 2002 Nethertown 2003 Dunfermline
2004 Oakley 2005 Headwell 2006 Inverkeithing 2007 Civil Service
2008 Rosyth 2009 Abbeyview 2010 Rosyth 2011 Abbeyview
2012 Abbeyview 2013 Bowhill 2014 Aberdour 2015 Abbeyview
2016 Kinghorn 2017 Aberdour        
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables